ScientificsOnline.com is updating our system in order to enhance our customer experience. Due to these changes, there may be a temporary delay in shipping. We appreciate your patience.
My Cart (0) $0.00
100% Secured Checkout
Wonder and Inspiration Delivered — Since 1942 24/7 Toll Free Ordering 1-800-818-4955

pH Paper Pkg. Of 100

Click on image to zoom

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock
Item number: 3021313


$2.95
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works well Review by M.C.
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to use. Use it to monitor my ph levels

(Posted on 6/20/13)

Great Product! Review by App Master
Value
Quality
Price

Works best if you let just one drop of a liquid thin out on the paper. Really fun to experiment with.

(Posted on 6/23/11)

PH Paper Review by Gary
Quality
Value
Price

Based on everything I can verify, the PH paper is acurate and works great.

(Posted on 12/5/10)

Good product for the price Review by Mat
Price
Value
Quality

They are fine you just need to read them quick before the color fades.

(Posted on 10/9/10)

strips did not register correctly Review by Dana
Quality
Value
Price

Great price for product, but got incorrect readings with them. Had to purchase again elsewhere.

(Posted on 7/13/10)

Paper strips are tiny Review by Ann
Quality
Value
Price

I thought the packs would have strips about 3-4" long, but they are only 1.5" and very fiddly to handle. Two bottles of them were sent to me in a box large enough to hold several thousands bottles, this seems rather wasteful.

(Posted on 4/21/10)

legit Review by vicramreddy
Quality
Value
Price

fantastically cheap but a little less significant changes in color

(Posted on 12/13/09)

Mixed experience Review by Kat
Quality
Value
Price

The first pack of these that we received did not work. They got wet, but did not change color. We contacted ES and they sent us a replacement pack which worked great! Would be nice if they came with some instructions and/or other information, but between the provided color chart and the internet we made do.

(Posted on 10/2/09)

REALLY BAD PRODUCT Review by benjamine
Quality
Value
Price

Don't waste your time getting this product, it doesn't change color, it only gets wet, very disappointing.

(Posted on 10/2/09)

Check your ph Review by Karen
Quality
Value
Price

I bought the litmus paper to make sure that my ph level stays at 7. I also bought them for some friends, explaining to them how bad it is to have an acidic body. Now I test myself regularly. Thanks.

(Posted on 1/2/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: pH Paper Pkg. Of 100

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields