ScientificsOnline.com is updating our system in order to enhance our customer experience. Due to these changes, there may be a temporary delay in shipping. We appreciate your patience.
My Cart (0) $0.00
100% Secured Checkout
Wonder and Inspiration Delivered — Since 1942 24/7 Toll Free Ordering 1-800-818-4955

Mini Plasma Ball

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock
Item number: 3026813


$12.95
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome product, great customer service! Review by Heather
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this for a Tesla costume....the first one I got didn't seem to work, wiring glitch or something. I called customer service and Steve was super helpful and right away put in an order to send me a new one, free of charge. I got it in three days from the opposite coast and it works like a dream. It has quick response to sound and is going to be absolutely perfect for my costume. Top-notch product for the price. Thank you Steve!

(Posted on 10/25/12)

Can't go wrong for the price. Review by Ddancers
Price
Value
Quality

Always wanted one - at this price it's mine.

(Posted on 2/11/12)

Good not Great Review by Dave
Quality
Value
Price

Plasma ball worked fine but needed to be in the dark to really see clearly. But it worked fine since it was inexpensive.

(Posted on 9/20/10)

do not buy Review by Charlene
Quality
Value
Price

Save your money. Ordered this item for grandson's birthday and we cannot get it to work. By the time you pay more to send item back, would have been better off to get one at a local retail store - even at a higher price!

(Posted on 4/18/10)

fun for kids Review by Laura
Quality
Value
Price

This is visually fun and a cool toy for a low price.

(Posted on 1/14/10)

PLasmsa Ball Review by ROBERT
Quality
Value
Price

Most fun I've had since i was a kid THANKS.

(Posted on 1/2/10)

Did not work Review by Alan
Quality
Value
Price

The unit I got did not work, but the company was very gracious about offering me a refund or credit for another item.

(Posted on 12/28/09)

AMAZING FOR KIDS OF ALL AGES! Review by Stephen T
Quality
Value
Price

Ever since I saw one of these similar devices at Radio Shack or some such place when I was just a small boy (well it's debatable weather or not I still am lol). But at 26 years old, taking high school science and then college level advance theories of electricity, it only increases the wonder of this magical device! NOTE TO POSTERS OF MESSAGES: PROBABLY ERASE THIS END PART- NOT FOR KIDS TO READ-- "Also great for those late teen years if you're lucky enough to experiment with psychedelic chemicals (not necessarily ILLEGAL ones...)" It's very true though. I've finished with that stuff though ha.

(Posted on 11/11/09)

great gift! Review by mikael james lee
Quality
Value
Price

good toy

(Posted on 10/12/07)

Hours of fun! Review by Carolyne Lazar
Quality
Value
Price

My kids have kept and played with this item for 2 years now. It is still fun! p.s. My cat loves it too!

(Posted on 8/25/07)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mini Plasma Ball

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields