ScientificsOnline.com is updating our system in order to enhance our customer experience. Due to these changes, there may be a temporary delay in shipping. We appreciate your patience.
My Cart (0) $0.00
100% Secured Checkout
Wonder and Inspiration Delivered — Since 1942 24/7 Toll Free Ordering 1-800-818-4955

The Amazing Two Potato Clock

Click on image to zoom

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock
Item number: 3034357


$19.95
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
cool Review by big s
Price
Value
Quality

Its cool

(Posted on 9/4/11)

awesome clock!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) Review by nally
Value
Quality
Price

omg.this is amazing.i havent bought it yet,but i think is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooooooooooo worth the money.cant wait to buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 12/3/10)

awesome! Review by ooodeee potato
Value
Quality
Price

i really like this potato clock.im looking forward to doing this experiment.ill probably get a good grade thanks to the amazing potato clock.

(Posted on 12/3/10)

missing instructions and wire Review by Steve
Quality
Value
Price

Our kit was apparently missing some components and thus we did not get it working. It came with no instructions and I think there was supposed to be a wire that goes directly between the two potatoes that was also missing. I tried a piece of copper wire that I happened to have but that really didn't work. Only a couple of segments on the LCD display turned dark and that's as far as we got. This probably would have been an okay product, but there seem to be some quality control issues.

(Posted on 4/26/10)

Potato Clock Review by JoAnn
Quality
Value
Price

This worked very well after some experimentation. It came without any instructions and my grandson who it was bought for tried it and it didn't work, then his older sister came in and changed the electrodes and it worked. Would like to have the instructions though if you could e-mail them to me. Thanks

(Posted on 12/29/09)

Amazing Spud Review by Frank
Quality
Value
Price

Amazing the Clock runs for about 7 days before you need to change the potato's. My daughter and family were amzed how it kept the correct time

(Posted on 12/14/09)

not worth the money Review by Madchen
Quality
Value
Price

This wasnt even worth the money- we got it and my son wanted to test it right away.The lcd screen didnt even work- we tried a variety of fruits AND vegetables- Im thinking it is a faulty clock.

(Posted on 2/11/09)

potato clock Review by james
Quality
Value
Price

i realy like the invention

(Posted on 5/27/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Amazing Two Potato Clock

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields