My Cart (0) $0.00
100% Secured Checkout
Wonder and Inspiration Delivered — Since 1942 24/7 Toll Free Ordering 1-800-818-4955

Magic Garden

Click on image to zoom

Value
Quality
Price
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock
Item number: 3037691


$5.95
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's not enough of cristal - water ! Review by River - Lena
Price
Value
Quality

Hello! all fine - but it's already 3 day's, that i've build the garden - but cristalls still look's so small, and i think they will not grow anymore ;( i think that it's not enough of water with cristals. somebody help me - i want a garden like on picture!

(Posted on 10/12/11)

So cool!! Review by Valerie
Price
Value
Quality

This is the coolest thing ever! My 12 year old daughter set this up for my 9 year old son (after I got frustrated because the pieces wouldn't stay in place) and we weren't sure how this was going to come out...but we were so impressed! It starts growing right away and it turns out beautiful!! But we tried to move it, very carefully, and the tress fell over and all the flowers fell off. I would attach the pieces in place next time first and put it where it will not need to be moved. It's amazing to watch the transformation of cardboard into beautiful blossoms and snow! Very unique too!

(Posted on 10/10/11)

Lots of Fun Review by craasch9
Price
Value
Quality

We enjoyed this activity, but it was unstable and fell over a few times, and we lost some of the crystals.

(Posted on 4/1/11)

Fun Review by Michelle
Quality
Value
Price

I'm not sure why others had issues with set up and keeping it up. We had no problems and moved it quite a few times. This was simply fun and for us very simple to put together!

(Posted on 8/26/10)

Crystal garden Review by Andrea
Quality
Value
Price

Bought this for my 5 year old son and nephews ages 7 to 12. Everyone liked it. I did not give 5 stars because the papers kept falling over and you cannot move the garden or all the "crystals" fall off.

(Posted on 1/5/10)

Magic Garden Review by Marie
Quality
Value
Price

This is a fun and interesting activity, but, it is difficult to get set up. The paper pieces do not fit or stay in the tray very well. I ended up using poster putty to hold them in place. Also, one of the bags of liquid had leaked out in the box. We made do, and it was beautiful.

(Posted on 1/1/10)

5 yr Old Loves Her Garden Review by Beverly
Quality
Value
Price

Mom had to easily put it together, but her 5 yr old daughter watched and is enchanted by this magical garden. She would check it every 30 min. to see how it was growing. Would appreciate more toys like this.

(Posted on 12/19/09)

Amazing Review by Michele
Quality
Value
Price

We were very pleased with the magic garden. I have an 6 year old and a 8 year old and they loved it. It was unstable, so we carefully hot glued it to the base which didn't seem to effect the growth. I would recommend it. We also made sure we where home all day so we could watch it grow through out the day.

(Posted on 4/1/09)

Awesome!! Review by Whitney
Quality
Value
Price

Very easy and beautiful. Lots of fun to do

(Posted on 3/23/09)

Cute! Review by NJS
Quality
Value
Price

Now this is really cute. It's a smaller than I expected, but my 5-year old loved it, and we had a lot of fun getting things set up. You'll enjoy this one!

(Posted on 1/16/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magic Garden

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields